Snacking

Friends BEACHES, the BEL AIR PLAGE located between La Baule and Saint Nazaire is pleased to welcome you July and August on the beach Bonne Source de Pornichet. Our team makes every effort to ensure that you can relax and relax for a stay in Brittany. The terrace of the BEL AIR PLAGE is obviously oriented due south!

 

Forget the mythical cooler, our Bar-snacking area is the perfect place for a holiday just steps away from your beach towel! The concept of the BEL AIR PLAGE is to recharge your batteries in a privileged setting near the most beautiful beach in Europe, La Baule. Deckchairs and fatboys (large cushions) will be available for all consumptions ordered at BEL AIR PLAGE. Here everything is done so that you feel good, feet in the sand, to the sound of the waves, in front of the sunset ...

 

A little hollow or just a desire to quench your thirst? A simple and unpretentious snacking card is presented to you at BEL AIR PLAGE. It will satisfy the greatest number, holidaymakers but also local Guérande Presqu'île. Between friends and family, come and spend a pleasant and relaxed time facing the ocean to the rhythm of the waves.

 

The aperitif is the sacred moment of the holidays, is not it? The BEL AIR PLAGE will propose to you its "dinner table" every summer evening. Friendly and gourmet, it is to share without moderation accompanied of course, of the card drinks and cocktails drinks!

 

After your jog or swimming, you understand, all the means are good to stop at the BEL AIR PLAGE to cool off around a coffee or a cocktail feet in the water!

Awaken your taste buds by discovering the flavors of the region. Sweet or salty, the map of the BEL AIR PLAGE is adapted to all your desires of the day!

 

Gourmandise is one of the simple pleasures of life, so we are waiting for you to discover them at the snack bar of the BEL AIR PLAGE on the beach of Bonne Source de Pornichet!

 

SCHEDULE SNACKING

 

Monday: 9 am to 8:30 pm

Tuesday: 9 am to 8:30 pm

Wednesday: 9 am to 8:30 pm

Thursday: 9:00 am to 8:30 pm

Friday: 9 am to 8:30 pm

Saturday: 9 am to 8:30 pm

Sunday: 9 am to 8:30 pm

Camping Bel Air / Pornichet / Baie La Baule / Loire-Atlantique / Bretagne Sud +33 (0)2 40 61 10 78
Espace client Contactez-nous
Tarifs & Réservations

Snacking

Amis plagistes, le BEL AIR PLAGE situé entre La Baule et Saint Nazaire est ravi de vous accueillir juillet et août sur la plage Bonne Source de Pornichet. Notre équipe met tout en œuvre pour que vous puissiez vous ressourcer et vous relaxer le temps d’un séjour en Bretagne Sud.

La terrasse du BEL AIR PLAGE est bien évidemment orientée plein sud !

Oubliez la mythique glacière, notre espace Bar-snacking est le lieu indispensable aux vacances à deux pas de votre serviette de plage ! Le concept du BEL AIR PLAGE consiste à vous ressourcer dans un cadre privilégié près de la plus belle plage d’Europe, La Baule. Des transats et des fatboys (grands coussins) seront à dispositions pour toutes consommations commandées au BEL AIR PLAGE. Ici tout est fait pour que vous vous sentiez bien, les pieds dans le sable, au son des vagues, devant le coucher de soleil…

Un petit creux ou juste une envie de se désaltérer ? Une carte snacking simple et sans prétention vous est présenté au BEL AIR PLAGE. Elle saura satisfaire le plus grand nombre, vacanciers mais aussi locaux de la Presqu’île Guérandaise. Entre ami ou en famille, venez passer un moment agréable et détendu face à l’océan au rythme des vagues.

L’apéritif est le moment sacré des vacances, n’est-ce pas ? Le BEL AIR PLAGE votre proposera tous les soirs d’été son « plateau dinatoire ». Convivial et gourmand, il est à partager sans modération accompagné bien évidemment, de la carte des boissons fraîches et cocktails !

Après votre jogging ou la baignade, vous l’avez compris, tous les moyens sont bons pour faire escale au BEL AIR PLAGE pour se rafraîchir autour d’un café ou d’un cocktail les pieds dans l’eau !
Eveillez vos papilles en découvrant les saveurs de la région. Sucré ou salé, la carte du BEL AIR PLAGE est adaptée à toutes vos envies de la journée !

La gourmandise est l’un des plaisirs simple de la vie, nous vous attendons donc pour vous les faire découvrir au bar-snacking du BEL AIR PLAGE sur la plage de Bonne Source de Pornichet !

Horaires SNACKING

Lundi : 9h00 à 20h30 
Mardi : 9h00 à 20h30 
Mercredi : 9h00 à 20h30 
Jeudi : 9h00 à 20h30 
Vendredi : 9h00 à 20h30 
Samedi : 9h00 à 20h30 
Dimanche : 9h00 à 20h30