swimming lessons

The BEL AIR PLAGE has a covered heated swimming pool, permanently filtered and supplied with fresh water to guarantee a safe space for families wishing to offer their children swimming lessons during their stay in Pornichet, in South Brittany.

 

The BEL AIR PLAGE offers to your children or for you adult the initiation to the aquatic environment, the learning or the improvement of the swimming from 5 years. These swimming lessons supervised by a state-protected lifeguard last 20 minutes. Children are maximum 2 per course. A method that favors familiarization with water and the learning of swimming techniques.

 

Teaching is provided by a person holding the BEESAN (State Certificate of Sports Educator of the Activities of Swimming), the only and only diploma authorizing to teach swimming for remuneration.

 

For learning and development, we offer different packages of individual lessons. You are free to entrust us with your child for less or more lessons. Each child is different and his / her personal progression, a adapted package will be proposed to you on request.

 

We can also bring to the biggest courses of improvement in all the styles of swimming that it is the crawl, the butterfly, the back and even the breaststroke.

 

Do not hesitate to contact the BEL AIR PLAGE located on the beach Bonne Source de Pornichet, for more details on the swimming lessons and to allow to register beforehand. Registration can be made at the reception of the BEL AIR PLAGE but can also be done at CAMPING BEL AIR 4 * of Pornichet for the guests staying there and can benefit from exceptional discounts!

 

The bar-snacking area will allow you, parents, to wait around a refreshment or a hot drink while waiting for the end of the course of swimming.

 

Obviously, a diploma will be awarded to your child at the end of his apprenticeship!

 

 

Course fees

1 session: 19 €

6 sessions: 90 € (15 € per session)

12 sessions: € 156 (€ 13 per session)

Camping Bel Air / Pornichet / Baie La Baule / Loire-Atlantique / Bretagne Sud +33 (0)2 40 61 10 78
Espace client Contactez-nous
Tarifs & Réservations

Cours de Natation

La BEL AIR PLAGE dispose d’une piscine chauffée couverte, filtrée en permanence et alimentée en eau douce afin de garantir un espace sécurisant pour les familles souhaitant offrir à leurs enfants des cours de natation durant un séjour à Pornichet, en Bretagne Sud.

Le BEL AIR PLAGE propose à vos enfants ou pour vous adulte l’initiation au milieu aquatique, l’apprentissage ou le perfectionnement de la natation à partir de 5 ans. Ces cours de natation encadrés par un maître-nageur breveté d’état durent 20 minutes. Les enfants sont maximum 2 par cours. Une méthode qui privilégie la familiarisation avec l'eau et l'apprentissage des techniques de nage.

Un personnel qualifé et professionnel à vos côtés

L’enseignement est assuré par une personne titulaire du BEESAN (Brevet d’Etat d’Educateur Sportif des Activités de la Natation), seul et unique diplôme donnant autorisation d’enseigner la natation contre rémunération.

Pour l’apprentissage et le perfectionnement, nous proposons différents forfaits de leçons individuelles. Vous êtes libre de nous confier votre enfant pour moins ou plus de leçons. Chaque enfant étant différent et sa progression personnelle, un forfait adapté vous sera proposé à la demande.

Nous pouvons apporter aussi aux plus grands des cours de perfectionnement dans tous les styles de nage que ce soit le crawl, le papillon, le dos et même la brasse.

N'hésitez pas à vous renseigner auprès du Camping Bel Air

Pour des renseignements sur le BEL AIR PLAGE situé sur la plage Bonne Source de Pornichet, afin d’avoir plus de détails sur les cours de natations et permettre de s’y inscrire préalablement. Les inscriptions se font à l’accueil du BEL AIR PLAGE mais peut également s’effectuer au CAMPING BEL AIR 4* de Pornichet pour les clients y séjournant et peuvent bénéficier de remises exceptionnelles !

L’espace bar-snacking permettra à vous, parents, de patienter autour d’un rafraichissement ou d’une boisson chaude en attendant la fin du cours de natation.

Bien évidemment, un diplôme sera décerné à votre enfant à la fin de son apprentissage !

 

Tarifs des cours 

1 séance : 19 €

6 séances : 90 € (soit 15 € la séance)

12 séances :  156 € (soit 13 € la séance)