Rental in Loire-atlantique

Come and enjoy the Atlantic coastline in holiday rentals by the sea at Camping Bel Air Pornichet!

 

Near one of the largest bays in Europe, Camping Bel Air Pornichet 4 ****, is located in Loire Atlantique, between La Baule and Guerande, a few kilometers from Nantes. Feet in the water, shovel in hand, the bucket not far ... the beach is there, she extends her arms! The 9 km of fine sand of the Pornichet Bay - La Baule - The Pouliguen are an adventure to which young and old indulge without risk.

The reputation of this campsite is well established, it is a place now that has been present for more than 80 years on the shoreline.

During your holidays in Pornichet, enjoy during your short stay a wide range of mobile homes 1 to 3 bedrooms as well equipped as an apartment. Our rental mobile homes and cottages for your weekend are modern and spacious, some are even equipped with reversible air conditioning for a comfortable stay. Find in each vacation rental; a fully equipped kitchen including a four-ring gas hob, an oven / microwave, a refrigerator and a set of cooking utensils. During your short stay for rent, enjoy a moment of conviviality around our garden furniture complete with umbrella or shade sail.

Very touristy, this region of Loire-Atlantique seduces with its ancient architecture, as much as for its attachment to cultural traditions. The beauty of the landscapes and the numerous tourist sites that surround Guérande make it a privileged place in this part of the west of France. The city thus benefits from the label City of Art and History.

 

You have understood, Camping Bel Air Pornichet is an integral part of the Loire Atlantique!

Camping Bel Air Pornichet awaits you together, build memorable memories: For holidays anytime but not anywhere!

Camping Bel Air / Pornichet / Baie La Baule / Loire-Atlantique / Bretagne Sud +33 (0)2 40 61 10 78
Espace client Contactez-nous
Tarifs & Réservations

Location en Loire-Atlantique

Réservez des locations bord de mer au Camping Bel Air de Pornichet !


Près d’une des plus grandes baies d’Europe, le Camping Bel Air de Pornichet 4 ****, est situé en Loire Atlantique, entre La Baule et Guérande, à quelques kilomètres de Nantes. Les pieds dans l’eau, la pelle à la main, le seau pas loin… la plage est là, elle vous tend les bras ! Les 9 kms de sable fin de la Baie de Pornichet - La Baule - Le Pouliguen sont une aventure à laquelle petits et grands se livrent sans risques.
La notoriété de ce camping n’est plus à faire, c’est un lieu maintenant qui est présent depuis plus de 80 ans sur le bord du littoral.
Pendant vos vacances à Pornichet, profitez lors de votre court-séjour d’une vaste gamme de mobil-homes 1 à 3 chambres aussi bien équipées qu’un appartement. Nos locations mobil-homes et cottages pour votre week-end sont modernes et spacieux, certains sont mêmes équipés de la climatisation réversible pour un séjour tout confort. Retrouvez dans chaque location de vacances ; une cuisine toute équipée comprenant une plaque quatre feux au gaz, un four/micro-onde, un réfrigérateur ainsi qu’un ensemble d’ustensiles de cuisine. Lors de votre court séjour en location, profitez d’un moment de convivialité autour de nos salons de jardin complet avec parasol ou voile d’ombrage.
Très touristique, cette région de Loire-Atlantique séduit par son architecture ancienne, autant que pour son attachement aux traditions culturelles. La beauté des paysages et les nombreux sites touristiques qui entourent comme Guérande en font un lieu privilégié dans cette partie de l'ouest de la France. La ville bénéficie ainsi du label Ville d'Art et d'Histoire.

Vous l’avez compris, le Camping Bel Air de Pornichet fait partie intégrante de la Loire Atlantique !
Le Camping Bel Air de Pornichet vous attend pour ensemble, construire de souvenirs mémorables : Pour des vacances n’importe quand mais pas n’importe où !